Unleashing the potential of diversity is my passion. With you, in your organization, in our society.


Dr. Maria Luisa Mariscal de Körner
Speaker | Author Expert on Culture, Migration & Innovation

About me: 

""When everyone thinks the same way , the results will aalso be the same. Progress and innovation only occur when we merge different views and ways of thinking into something new and unique."

My family is  based on four out of five continents. I myself was born in South America and now live in Europe. My passion belongs to people, their culture and the infinite potential that lies in their diversity.

I support both public and private institutions and organizations in  making use of this potential and in establishing sustainable competitive advantages on this basis. This is my mission as a lecturer, author and coach. 

I studied law in Bolivia and Germany and received my PhD in law from the University of Würzburg. I am an expert in international and migration law as well as in innovation, intercultural communication and mediation and I teach at internationally renowned universities. 

Contact me:

Das Potenzial von Vielfalt zu entfesseln ist meine Leidenschaft. Mit Ihnen, in Ihrer Organisation, in unserer Gesellschaft.

Dr. Maria Luisa Mariscal de Körner
Vortragsrednerin |  Autorin 
Expertin für Kultur, Migration & Innovation

Über mich:

"Wenn alle gleich denken wird dabei immer das gleiche heraus kommen. Fortschritt und Innovation entstehen erst, wenn wir unterschiedliche Sichten und Denkweisen miteinander zu etwas Neuem, Einzigartigem verschmelzen." 

Meine Familie ist auf vier von fünf Kontinenten zu Hause. Ich selbst bin in Südamerika geboren und lebe inzwischen in Europa. Meine Leidenschaft gehört den Menschen, ihrer Kultur und dem unendlichen Potenzial, das in ihrer Vielfalt steckt.

Ich unterstütze öffentliche wie privatwirtschaftliche Einrichtungen und Organisationen darin, dieses Potenzial zu nutzen und auf dieser Basis nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu begründen. In dieser Mission bin ich als Vortragsrednerin, Autorin und Coach tätig. 

Ich habe Rechtswissenschaften in Bolivien und Deutschland studiert und wurde an der Universität Würzburg in Jura promoviert. Ich bin Expertin für Ausländer- und 

Migrationsrecht sowie für Innovation, interkulturelle Kommunikation und 

Mediation und unterrichte an international renommierten Hochschulen. 

Schreiben Sie mir: